Paarden en Honden

Shiatsu Federatie vzw   

Practitioners paarden

VOORNAAM

NAAM

ADRES

GEMEENTE

TELEFOON

WEBSITE

EMAILADRES

Evy

Macquoy

Herdersstraat 14

2560 Bevel

0475/64 88 79

www.equina.be

evy@equina.be

Cinthia

Lebrun

Dr. Carlierstraat 30

1851 Humbeek

0474/61 02 63

www.kinsei.be

info@kinsei.be

Zohra

Feyen

Hoge Weg 276

2940 Hoevenen

0475/59 01 30


qitouch@outlook.com

Marie

Koop

Gemeentestraat 8

2300 Turnhout

0478/087653


hallo@mariekoop.be

Els

Nerinckx

Monnikenhofstraat 32

2840 Reet

0474/423833





























Practitioners honden

VOORNAAM

NAAM

ADRES

GEMEENTE

TELEFOON

WEBSITE

EMAILADRES

Evy

Macquoy

Herdersstraat 14

2560 Bevel

0475/64 88 79

www.equina.be

evy@equina.be

Tania

Tinck

Lage kaart 653

2930 Brasschaat

0475/36 84 89

www.tinka.one

info@tinka.one








Nanou

Vuylsteke

Graafjansdijk 111b

8300 Knokke

0475/28 74 64


nanou.jess@gmail.com

Carolien

van Steyvoort

Plantinlaan 18

2940 Stabroek

0496/96 00 61


carolienvsteyvoort@hotmail.com

Evi

Vos

Madestraat 7

2230 Ramsel

0477/81 80 93


evivos@skynet.be

Elisabeth

Myny

Kartuizersstraat 30

3052 Blanden

0473363212


elisabethmyny@gmail.com

Pia

Vercammen

Molendreef 19

2110 Wijnegem

0474339361


pia_vercammen@hotmail.com

Studenten paarden

VOORNAAM

NAAM

ADRES

GEMEENTE

TELEFOON

EMAILADRES

Els

De Paepe

Rose.depaepe@icloud.com

Kathy

Neetens

De Roskam 44

2970 Schilde

0475730330

cathy.neetens@skynet.be

Marie-Ella

Span

Ruysdaelstraat 20

4567 CZ Clinge

0031621610444

avalon.shiatsu@gmail.com

Sofie

Verlinden

sofie.verlinden@hotmail.com

Jolanda

Akkermans




akkermansjolanda@home.nl

Jolanda

Hoogenboom

Leeuweringerstraat 68

3421AD Oudewater

0031626702515

jolahoogenboom@gmail.com

Wendy

Leemans




gineline3@hotmail.com

Charlotte

Busch

Rode Dries 26

2288 Bouwel

0494804263

charlotte_busch@hotmail.com

Femke

De Houwer

Kuiltjesstraat 1

2360 Turnhout

0494630548

dehouwerfemke@hotmail.com

San

Danhieux


3090 Overijse

0497235523

s.danhieux@gmail.com

Nadine

Mortier

Oostmolen noord 9

9880 Aalter

0477536565

nadine.mortier@telenet.be

Ariane

Van der Veen




avaveen@gmail.com

Rita

Delaruelle

Lana

De Groef

laneke@hotmail.com

Annick

Gios

Stokt 65

Mol

0472723826

annick@vanherck.be

Suzanne

Van Humbeeck

vanhumbeecksuzanne@hotmail.be

Nathalie

de Schampelaere

Hundelgemsesteenweg1244

9820 Merelbeke

0494440375

nathalie.aruna@gmail.com

Mouna

de Bruyn

Cauwenberglei 59

2248 Pulle

0476767982

mounadebruyn2@gmail.com

Hilde

Diels

Holle Eikstraat 8

1840 Londerzeel

0486826895

hildediels1@telenet.be

Evy

Brys

OLV-straat 18

2240 Zandhoven

0471197999

evy.brys@hotmail.be

Gaelle

Debuyst

Mercuriusstraat 5

1930 Nossegem

0472502574

gaelledebuyst@hotmail.com

Elisabeth

Myny

Kartuizersstraat 30

3052 Blanden

0473363212

elisabethmyny@gmail.com

Mohammad

Alkholi

Leopold II Laan 84

9200 Dendermonde

0492410356

alkholi.shiatsu@gmail.com

Sabine 

Baetens

Sparrenhof 13

3071 Erps-Kwerps

0474724628

sabinebaetens@msn.com

Christine

De Swert

Hallebaan 3

2520 Oelegem

0476315704

christine.deswert@hotmail.com

Studenten honden

VOORNAAM

NAAM

ADRES

GEMEENTE

TELEFOON

EMAILADRES

Nathalie

De Ryck




kapryno@gmail.com

Yanne

Boute

yanne.boute@telenet.be

Annemie

Soetaert




mieanne@live.be





























Paarden en honden shiatsu federatie VZW



CONTACTEER ONS

Statuten

Scheidreef 12

2950 Kapellen

info@phsf.be

Rekeningnummer: BE28 3631 7651 8620

BIC: BBRUBEBB

© Copyright. All Rights Reserved.